Town Of
Auburn, NH
Web Site

Home ] Contact Us ] Site Map ]


About Auburn
Annual Budget
Annual Financial Report
Annual Town Report
Annual Warrant
Auburn Village Crier
Boston Post Cane
Community Links
Hazard Mitigation
Master Plan
Meeting Room Use
Parks & Recreation
Public Health
Requests for Proposals
Tax Collector
Town Clerk
Town Government
Transfer Station


Parks & Recreation


Parks & Recreation


Spring Soccer Sign-up






Facility Use Agreement








Parks and Recreation Commission Members


Tim Therrien, Chairman

 Kim Lufkin, Vice Chairman

Lisa Canavan, Commissioner

Alex Eisman, Commissioner

 David Nye, Alternate Commissioner

Patrick Kelly, Alternate Commissioner

Margie McEvoy, Alternate Commissioner

Jim Headd, Selectmen Representative

Helen Hiltz, Secretary

Armand Miclette, Facilities Supervisor


Contact Helen Hiltz @ (603) 682-9181 or


Soccer Subcommittee Members

Patrick Kelly, Commissioner

Chris Webster, Commissioner

Gary Divelbiss, Auburn Soccer Club / Player Development

(603) 483-0515




Brian D'Amelio, Auburn Little League

(603) 370-2186




Lisa Canavan, Auburn Mom's Club

(603) 365-5904

Stacey Shula, Auburn Mom's Club

(603) 315-2981




Chris Webster, Sports Director - YMCA Soccer

(603) 623-3558

(603) 305-0796 cell


 Back ] Home ] Next ]


Copyright 2014 Town of Auburn, NH